Fantasy Fights

Intelligent, unique MMA analysis

SILVA Predictions for UFC on FX

Yeah… individual fight previews aren’t happening this week. Fortunately, I’ve been able to finish processing SILVA scores just in time.

Preliminary Fights on Fuel TV – 6:00 ET/3:00 PT

  • 135 lbs: Nick Denis (39.12) over Joseph Sandoval (18.12)
  • 145 lbs: Daniel Pineda (44.97) over Pat Schilling (37.50)
  • 155 lbs: Fabricio Camoes (58.78) over Tom Hayden (30.72)
  • 170 lbs: Charlie Brenneman (56.34) over Daniel Roberts (55.13)
  • 155 lbs: Kamal Shalorus (51.98) over Khabib Nurmagomedov (41.98)
  • 185 lbs: Jorge Rivera (44.12) over Eric Schafer (25.55)

Main Card Fights on FX – 9:00 ET/6:00 PT

  • 265 lbs: Pat Barry (39.85) over Christian Morecraft (37.65)
  • 135 lbs: Jared Papazian (47.72) over Mike Easton (41.18)
  • 170 lbs: Duane Ludwig (48.49) over Josh Neer (44.90)
  • 155 lbs: Jim Miller (77.13) over Melvin Guillard (63.52)
Advertisements

3 responses to “SILVA Predictions for UFC on FX

  1. BlackSwan January 20, 2012 at 6:22 am

    Hallelujah! So happy you posted the scores 🙂

  2. Howard morton January 20, 2012 at 2:46 pm

    Hope Silva is wrong on most of those picks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: