Fantasy Fights

Intelligent, unique MMA analysis

SILVA Predictions For UFC on FOX 2

Preliminary Fight on Facebook (At least, I think it’s on Facebook, but double-check to be sure)

  • 185 lbs: Chris Camozzi (44.87) over Dustin Jacoby (42.51)

Preliminary Fights on Fuel TV – 5:00 ET/2:00 PT

  • 265 lbs: Joey Beltran (49.79) over Lavar Johnson (29.84)
  • 155 lbs: Shane Roller (55.29) over Michael Johnson (19.69)
  • 145 lbs: Charles Oliveira (59.21) over Eric Wisely (51.73)
  • 145 lbs: Cub Swanson (46.90) over George Roop (25.28)
  • 265 lbs: Mike Russow (72.96) over John Olav Einemo (33.17)
  • 155 lbs: Evan Dunham (69.55) over Nik Lentz (64.22)

Main Card Fights on FOX – 8:00 ET/5:00 PT

  • 185 lbs: Chris Weidman (65.61) over Demian Maia (63.56)
  • 185 lbs: Chael Sonnen (74.55) over Michael Bisping (67.96)
  • 205 lbs: Rashad Evans (89.92) over Phil Davis (85.14)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: