Fantasy Fights

Intelligent, unique MMA analysis

UFC 166 Prediction: Junior Dos Santos vs. Cain Velasquez

At UFC on Fox 1 I picked Junior Dos Santos to beat Cain Velasquez and was rewarded with a first-round knockout victory. At UFC 155… well, I picked Dos Santos to win the first time and got it right, so why wouldn’t I pick him again? What I saw then was five rounds of Velasquez making me look like a blithering idiot.

Will I make it a trifecta of picking Dos Santos to win this fight? The only way to find out is by checking out my breakdown of this fight at JasonSomerville.com! (And waiting for my predictions summary later today…)

Leave a Reply

