Fantasy Fights

Intelligent, unique MMA analysis

NFL Degenerate Gambling – Week 7

I’m doing what I should have done this entire time: separate out my NFL degenerate gambling from my UFC degenerate gambling in my accounting. Overall, I’ve gained $17.13 betting on UFC (enough for two meals at McDonald’s. TWO!) and lost $13.59 on NFL.

I’ve put a total of $104.03 at risk on NFL betting and returned $90.44, for a ROI of -13.1%. Not great but we’re still dealing with a small sample of bets here.

Here are my NFL plays for this week. Against the spread:

  • Jacksonville Jaguars +6 -110: $2.97 to win $2.70
  • New York Giants +6.5 -110: $2.97 to win $2.70

And on the moneyline:

  • Jacksonville Jaguars +215: $2.70 to win $5.81
  • New York Giants +225: $2.70 to win $6.08
  • St. Louis Rams +235: $2.70 to win $6.35
  • Carolina Panthers +235: $2.70 to win $6.35
  • Atlanta Falcons +235: $2.70 to win $6.35

I’m headed to Reno for Jason Somerville’s hangout but I plan on providing full coverage of UFC 179 next week despite this. See you then!

Leave a Reply

