Fantasy Fights

Intelligent, unique MMA analysis

My Plans When The Year is Done

I’ve had quite a few people send me tweets, emails, and comments asking me to find a way to relay my statistical model estimates and some analysis after I’m done blogging.

I want to make it very clear to everybody that I’m not disappearing after I’m done writing at the end of the year. My current plan is to start putting model estimates, degenerate gambler picks, and analysis on Twitter at the beginning of 2016. So for those of you who have been offering to send me money… I REALLY appreciate the offer but it’s very much not necessary. My stuff will be on Twitter!

My Twitter handle is @dwilliamsmma so give me a follow. And yes, I fully acknowledge that I haven’t been very active on Twitter, but that will change when the new year hits, believe me.

Hopefully this will be seen as good news for those of you who have worried that I was going to disappear into the ether.

3 responses to “My Plans When The Year is Done

  1. Howard Morton September 8, 2015 at 8:02 am

    Sounds good. The model is cool.

  2. Stoyan September 8, 2015 at 6:09 pm

    Yeah, now I’m making account on twitter 😀

  3. Nick September 15, 2015 at 10:48 am

    The model did awesome for UFC 191. This three week break is moving too slow =)

Leave a Reply

